Friday, June 22, 2018

9th Series – Behind the Line Scrapbook

Russ Reavis and Chris Hatch

Traffic Chair Jay Phelps and Chief Marshal Linda Erwin

Judge Loren Morehouse and Retriever News Team Member Becky Eckett

Love these boots!

(L to R) Robin Christensen, Wes Lee, Linda Erwin and Loren Morehouse
Official Announcer Ed Nesselroad and RN Team Member Regina Vandenlangenberg

"Animal House"

The view of the Ninth Series from the Kahn house

Official Photographer Mark Atwater of Upclose Photo

Wayne Curtis and John Parrott

No comments:

Post a Comment